Ever been late meeting your friend(s) at the movies and blaming it on traffic?

Last night Makenzie and I went to see the movie “Sinister”. I’ve been dying to see this film. Kenzie isn’t really the scary movie type, where on my end I love being scared. Now every time I see or hear the noise of a super 8 film rolling I’m going to get goose bumps. I’m going to make sure my children don’t even know the name Mr. Boogie exist!

In all this movie was a great film. About time after the past few years of those stupid trash, what they call horror films released. It made me jump around 3 to 4 times, which is surprising, because after seeing so many scary movies and love being scared, I usually don’t jump or scream…this movie finally broke that trend.

I would recommend this to anyone (who can watch it with out covering their eyes and having the other person covering their ears) that loves to be scared and isn’t afraid of the dark…at least before this movie.

So have you every been late meeting someone to the movies and blamed it on traffic? If  you have, wrong excuse. How do you think your friend got there? Teleported?

-Ty

This entry was posted in All about movies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment